ABOUT US

We will offer you and your family fresh air of spirituality.

ADDRESS

774-287-8609

 

155 Otis St, Northborough, MA 01532

 

shreeradhakrishnama@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWSLETTERS

© 2019 by Radha Krishna Gurukul Mandir, LLC

EVENTS

Fri, Feb 21
Shri Radha Krishna Mandir
MAHA SHIVARATRI
All devotees are kindly invited to participate in grand Maha Shivaratri pooja at Radha Krishna Mandir.
Share
Sat, Feb 15
shreeradhakrishna.org
Sunderkand Path
Share
Wed, Feb 12
Shri Radha Krishna Mandir
Sankashti Chaturthi
Share
Thu, Jan 30
Shri Radha Krishna Mandir
Basant Panchami
Share
Wed, Jan 29
Shri Radha Krishna Mandir
Ganesh Jayanti
Share
Tue, Jan 14
shreeradhakrishna.org
LOHRI Celebrations 2020
‘HAPPY LOHRI’ Come join us for Grand Lohri Celebration at Radha Krishna Mandir on Tuesday 14th Jan 2020.
Share
Wed, Jan 01
shreeradhakrishna.org
New Year's Day Celebrations 2020
Start your year 2020 with blessings of Shri Radha Krishna.
Share
Sun, Dec 01
shreeradhakrishna.org
Sunday Seminars
Presented by Maha Vishnu and based on the teachings of Vedanta, the Upanishads, Bhagvad Gita and the Puranas.
Share
Mon, Nov 11
shreeradhakrishna.org
Karthik Somvara Rudrabhishekam
Special auspicious Rudrabhishek will be performed all 4 Monday’s of this November month from 6:30 PM.
Share
Sun, Nov 10
shreeradhakrishna.org
Sunday Seminars
Presented by Maha Vishnu and based on the teachings of Vedanta, the Upanishads, Bhagvad Gita and the Puranas.
Share
Sat, Nov 09
shreeradhakrishna.org
Shani Maha Pradosh
Special Rudra Abhishekam
Share
Fri, Nov 08
shreeradhakrishna.org
Tulasi Pooja & Tulasi Vivah
Share

TEMPLE DAILY SCHEDULE

MONDAY

MONDAY

MONDAY

MONDAY

Shiva Abhishekam

Lalita Sahasranama

FRIDAY

Lalita Sahasranama

6:30 PM

SATURDAY

Krishna Abhishekam

6:30 PM

SUNDAY

Morning Pooja & Aarti

10:00 AM

Geeta Path

7:45 PM

MONDAY

Shiv Abhishekam

6:30 PM

TUESDAY

Hanuman Chalisa

6:30 PM

WEDNESDAY

Ganesh Abhishekam

6:30 PM

THURSDAY

Vishnu Saharanama

6:30 PM